Skip to Content

Karen Kingsbury Books in Order

Are you a bookworm? We have outlined a list of Karen Kingsbury Books in Order!

Karen Kingsbury Books in Order

Redemption series (with Gary Smalley)

Firstborn series

Sunrise series

Above the Line series

Bailey Flanigan series

Coming Home, The Baxter Family (a standalone work originally planned to end the series)

Baxter Family Collection

Baxter Family Children series (with Tyler Russell, for ages 8-12)

Other series

Angels Walking series

Heart of the Story Series

9/11 Series

Lost Love series

Red Gloves series


Forever Faithful series

Timeless Love series

Cody Gunner series

Treasury of Miracles Books

Other works

True crimes

These four books were Kingsbury's first novels.

They were re-released in 2014 and included a letter from Kingsbury to her readers, explaining how writing these types of stories became too much for her to handle emotionally due to the darkness associated with them, and thus she changed genres to writing more general fiction with a Christian emphasis (which she titled, and has trademarked, as “Life-Changing Fiction”).

Standalone novels

Children's books

Gift books


If you love all things Karen Kingsbury, join Audible Plus to get access to great titles like this:

Related Posts:




Best Movies Right Now
Follow me
Latest posts by Best Movies Right Now (see all)

Sharing is caring!