Skip to Content

Free Comet TV Schedule for Today & Tonight

Are you wondering “What’s on Comet right now?” Look no further! Here’s the current Comet channel schedule.

Free Comet TV Schedule Today

9 AM Eastern Pacific
8 AM CT
10 AM MT
Witchboard
WITCHBOARD
When Jim (Todd Allen) and Linda (Tawny Kitaen) decide to throw a party, Linda’s ex-boyfriend — and Jim’s ex-friend — Brandon (Stephen Nichols) brings out a Ouija board to contact a pleasant, childish spirit named David with whom he communicates often. Apparently, the lines get crossed, because they instead reach across the supernatural divide to the decidedly less pleasant Malfeitor, who uses his connection to the world of the living to wreak havoc and terrify his new acquaintances.
11 AM Eastern Pacific
10 AM CT
12 PM MT
Merlin
MERLIN
A medieval sorcerer pursues true love while battling evil, guiding King Arthur and seeking the Holy Grail.
1 PM Eastern Pacific
12 PM CT
2 PM MT
Merlin
MERLIN
A medieval sorcerer pursues true love while battling evil, guiding King Arthur and seeking the Holy Grail.
3 PM Eastern Pacific
2 PM CT
4 PM MT
Quantum Leap
QUANTUM LEAP MOMENTS TO LIVE: MAY 4, 1985
Sam (Scott Bakula) experiences the downside of being a soap opera star when he becomes a daytime hunk being held at gunpoint by an obsessed couple (guest stars Kathleen Wilhoit, Pruitt Taylor Vince) who want him to father their child. With Dean Stockwell. Matthew Ashford has an uncred.
4 PM Eastern Pacific
3 PM CT
5 PM MT
Quantum Leap
QUANTUM LEAP THE CURSE OF PTAH-HOTEP: MARCH 2, 1957
As an archaeology professor in 1957, Sam and a colleague (Lisa Darr) scoff at an ancient tomb’s curse until co-workers begin to die.

RELATED:  What’s on Comet TV Right Now

Free Comet TV Schedule Tonight

5 PM Eastern Pacific
4 PM CT
6 PM MT
Farscape
FARSCAPE PK TECH GIRL
Crichton and a female Peacekeeper Tech, left behind by Capt. Crais, join forces to save Moya when a race of scavengers attacks.
6 PM Eastern Pacific
5 PM CT
7 PM MT
Farscape
FARSCAPE THANK GOD IT’S FRIDAY, AGAIN
Crichton must free D’Argo from the influence of a thought-altering plant.
7 PM Eastern Pacific
6 PM CT
8 PM MT
The Outer Limits
THE OUTER LIMITS FAMILY VALUES
A man believes all his family problems will be solved when he purchases a robot to help around the house.
8 PM Eastern Pacific
7 PM CT
9 PM MT
The Outer Limits
THE OUTER LIMITS PATIENT ZERO
A man travels from the future to find and kill the carrier of a plague threatening to annihilate mankind.
9 PM Eastern Pacific
8 PM CT
10 PM MT
The X-Files
THE X-FILES HOLLYWOOD A.D.
A Hollywood producer follows one of Mulder and Scully’s cases as research for a feature film starring Tea Leoni and Garry Shandling.
10 PM Eastern Pacific
9 PM CT
11 PM MT
The X-Files
THE X-FILES FIGHT CLUB
When two sisters unknowingly take up residence in the same neighborhood, weird things begin to happen, prompting a visit from Mulder and Scully.
11 PM Eastern Pacific
10 PM CT
12 AM MT
The X-Files
THE X-FILES JE SOUHAITE
A fiendish fairy tale unfolds in a Southern town as Mulder and Scully learn about the dangerous ramifications of wish fulfillment.

RELATED:  What’s on Comet TV Right Now

Free Comet TV Schedule Tomorrow

12 AM Eastern Pacific
11 PM CT
1 AM MT
The X-Files
THE X-FILES REQUIEM
Mulder and Scully’s (David Duchovny, Gillian Anderson) partnership is put in jeopardy when they return to Bellefleur, Ore., revisiting their first case at the behest of alien abductee Billy Miles (guest star Zachary Ansley). William B. Davis, Laurie Holden and Nicholas Lea also guest.
1 AM Eastern Pacific
12 AM CT
2 AM MT
Sliders
SLIDERS DRAGON SLIDE
Quinn is mistaken for a man with special powers when the sliders land on an Earth populated with dragons and castles.
2 AM Eastern Pacific
1 AM CT
3 AM MT
Sliders
SLIDERS THE FIRE WITHIN
Quinn and Arturo try to find a way of communicating with fire when the Sliders land on a world where the hot element has a mind of its own.

Click here to see What’s on Comet TV this month.

COMMON QUESTIONS ABOUT COMET TV

What is the TV schedule for Comet?

Check out the Comet TV schedule listed above.

What’s coming on Comet today?

In addition to Animal Outtakes, Babylon 5, Stargate SG-1, The Outer Limits, Hammer House of Horror, and Mystery Science Theater 3000, Comet TV shows popular favorites, cult classics, and undiscovered gems, every day.

What happened to the Comet channel?

The Comet TV channel can be found in the App Store, Stream live and stream online, Roku, Dish, Comcast, Cox Communications, APPLE TV, Amazon Fire TV (via the STIRR app), Android Devices (via the STIRR app), YouTube TV (for subscribers), PlayStation Vue (for subscribers), Sling TV,  and on local TV via Local Over the Air Broadcast.

Find Comet in your area

What movie was just on Comet?

IS COMET TV FREE?

COMET is a free television channel dedicated to sci-fi entertainment offering popular favorites, cult classics, and undiscovered gems, every day. No subscription. ANYWHERE IN THE US stream COMET for FREE!

RELATED:  What’s on Comet TV Right Now

IS COMET TV ON ROKU?

COMET is a free television channel on Roku dedicated to sci-fi entertainment offering popular favorites, cult classics, and undiscovered gems, every day. Watch COMET and Space Out.

IS THERE A COMET TV APP?

Here are the options for watching Comet TV:

WHERE’S THE COMET TV APP FOR ANDROID?

Unfortunately, there is not a Comet TV App for Android available yet. You can use these options on your Android phone:

Related Posts:

 

Best Movies Right Now
Follow me
Latest posts by Best Movies Right Now (see all)

Francine Jones

Sunday 8th of August 2021

The screen is FROZEN!!!!!

Best Movies Right Now

Monday 9th of August 2021

There may have been a service outage. If this happens again, I would suggest trying to use a different method. For example, if you are watching on your TV, you may want to try watching on the website or the app. The Comet TV channel can be found in the App Store, Stream live and stream online

Hope this helps!

What’s on Comet TV Right Now - Best Movies Right Now

Friday 28th of February 2020

[…] Are you wondering “what is on Comet TV right now?” Look no further! Here’s a list of what’s on Comet right now this month along with the current Comet TV schedule. […]

Bruce Hill

Sunday 25th of April 2021

K