Skip to Content

Charge TV Schedule

Are you wondering “What’s on Charge TV right now?” Look no further! Here’s the current Charge channel schedule.

List of Charge TV Shows

Magnum PI

Magnum, P.I. - Season 1
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • John Hillerman, Tom Selleck, Larry Manetti (Actors)
  • Bruce Seth Green (Director)

Knight Rider

Knight Rider
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • David Hasselhoff, Edward Mulhare, Patricia McPherson (Actors)
  • Georg Fenady (Director)

Walker, Texas Ranger

Sale
Walker, Texas Ranger: The Complete Collection
  • Chuck Norris, Noble Willingham, Clarence Gilyard (Actors)
  • Multiple (Director)
  • English (Subtitle)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • Audience Rating: NR (Not Rated)

CHIPS

CHiPs: The Complete First Season
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Larry Wilcox, Erik Estrada, Robert Pine (Actors)
  • Phil Bondelli (Director) - Not Specified (Producer)

Ring of Honor Wrestling

Ring Of Honor Wrestling Season One
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)

Hunter

Hunter
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Fred Dryer, Stepfanie Kramer, Charles Hallahan (Actors)
  • James Whitmore Jr. (Director) - Frank Lupo (Writer) - Stu Segall (Producer)

The Commish

The Commish
  • Amazon Prime Video (Video on Demand)
  • Michael Chiklis, Theresa Saldana, Kaj-Erik Eriksen (Actors)
  • Miles Watkins (Director) - Stephen J. Cannell (Writer) - Robert Cochran (Producer)

Free Charge TV Schedule Today

9 AM Eastern Pacific
8 AM CT
10 AM MT
The Commish
THE COMMISH THE SET-UP
Tony’s probe of a criminal network results in Rachel being framed for murder.
10 AM Eastern Pacific
9 AM CT
11 AM MT
The Commish
THE COMMISH RISING SUN
Tony’s city-council pal (Ernest Borgnine) won’t vote for a Japanese businessman’s purchase of prime Eastbridge real estate.
11 AM Eastern Pacific
10 AM CT
12 PM MT
Magnum, P.I.
MAGNUM, P.I. MURDER 101
The class on private investigation that Magnum teaches gets involved in a bizarre case that leads all the way to the Treasury Department.
12 PM Eastern Pacific
11 AM CT
1 PM MT
Magnum, P.I.
MAGNUM, P.I. TRAN QUOC JONES
Thomas runs into the mob and political corruption after helping an Amerasian boy (Roland Harrah III) find his GI father.
1 PM Eastern Pacific
12 PM CT
2 PM MT
Magnum, P.I.
MAGNUM, P.I. LUTHER GILLIS: FILE NO. 001
St. Louis private detective Luther Gillis (Eugene Roche) helps nab a man threatening to expose an old indiscretion of Higgins’.
2 PM Eastern Pacific
1 PM CT
3 PM MT
Knight Rider
KNIGHT RIDER MOUTH OF THE SNAKE
The team links the lawyer’s murder to a gangster smuggling gold to finance an attack.
3 PM Eastern Pacific
2 PM CT
4 PM MT
Knight Rider
KNIGHT RIDER LET IT BE ME
Michael poses as a singer to help an old love (Catherine Hickland) solve a musician’s suspicious overdose.
4 PM Eastern Pacific
3 PM CT
5 PM MT
CHiPs
CHIPS FLARE UP
CHP officers evacuate a neighborhood where a chemical tanker overturned, spilling a potentially toxic gas.

RELATED:  30+ TV Shows from the 80's to Watch With Your Kids

Free Charge TV Schedule Tonight

5 PM Eastern Pacific
4 PM CT
6 PM MT
CHiPs
CHIPS THE GAME OF WAR
War-game enthusiasts take their maneuvers into rush-hour on a Los Angeles freeway; guest Clu Gulager.
6 PM Eastern Pacific
5 PM CT
7 PM MT
CHiPs
CHIPS A THREAT OF WAR
Ponch duels a karate expert whose cohorts threaten a peaceful Mexican-American youth group; guest Danny Bonaduce.
7 PM Eastern Pacific
6 PM CT
8 PM MT
CHiPs
CHIPS TRAINED FOR TROUBLE
Jon and Ponch investigate robberies perpetrated by a team of trained dogs, monkeys and a hawk; guests Don Stroud, Belinda J. Montgomery.
8 PM Eastern Pacific
7 PM CT
9 PM MT
CSI: Miami
CSI: MIAMI SLAUGHTERHOUSE
Evidence on a lost, blood-soaked toddler leads the CSI team to her home where each family member’s spilled blood tells a tale of horror. Wanda De Jesus guest stars.
9 PM Eastern Pacific
8 PM CT
10 PM MT
CSI: Miami
CSI: MIAMI KILL ZONE
The team tries to get inside the mind of a sniper after three people are shot and killed in downtown Miami.
10 PM Eastern Pacific
9 PM CT
11 PM MT
CSI: Miami
CSI: MIAMI A HORRIBLE MIND
The team investigates the death of a professor, who was found hanging from a tree after being tortured.
11 PM Eastern Pacific
10 PM CT
12 AM MT
CSI: Miami
CSI: MIAMI CAMP FEAR
Horatio and the team investigate after the corpse of an unidentified girl is found near an extremely strict rehabilitation camp.

RELATED:  40+ Best Live Action Movies on Disney Plus

Free Charge TV Schedule Tomorrow

12 AM Eastern Pacific
11 PM CT
1 AM MT
CSI: Miami
CSI: MIAMI ENTRANCE WOUND
Horatio investigates the stabbing death of a prostitute who is found stuffed under a bed in a hotel room.
1 AM Eastern Pacific
12 AM CT
2 AM MT
Hunter
HUNTER A GIRL NAMED HUNTER
An illegal adoption ring may be responsible for the death of the mother of an infant Hunter delivered.
2 AM Eastern Pacific
1 AM CT
3 AM MT
Hunter
HUNTER THE LEGION
A former colleague interferes in McCall and Hunter’s investigation of a white supremacist’s escape from prison.

Click here to see What’s on Charge TV this month.

 

Common Questions About Charge

What is the TV schedule for Charge?

Check out the Charge schedule listed above.

What’s coming on Charge today?

In addition to Magnum PI, Knight Rider, Walker, Texas Ranger, CHIPS, and Ring of Honor Wrestling, Charge shows action programming including movies, series and sports entertainment every day.

What happened to the Charge channel?

The Charge channel is available:
Stream Online at WatchCHARGE.com/watch-live/
ROKU (via the STIRR app)
APPLE TV (via the STIRR app)
Amazon Fire TV (via the STIRR app)
Android Devices (via the STIRR app)
iOS (via the STIRR app)

Find Charge in your area

RELATED:  80's TV Shows on Netflix

What movie was just on Charge?

See the list of movies available on Charge or review the Charge TV schedule above.

Is Charge Free?

Charge is a free broadcast network featuring action programming including movies, series and sports entertainment. No subscription. Stream for free in the US.

Is Charge on Roku?

Charge is a free television channel on Roku featuring action programming including movies, series and sports entertainment. Watch on ROKU (via the STIRR app).

Is there a Charge App?

Here are the options for watching Charge:

Where’s the Charge app for Android?

Watch Charge TV on Android Devices (via the STIRR app).

You can use these options on your Android phone:

 

Best Movies Right Now
Follow me
Latest posts by Best Movies Right Now (see all)

What’s on Charge TV Right Now? - Best Movies Right Now

Friday 22nd of May 2020

[…] Are you wondering “what is on Charge TV right now?” Look no further! Here’s a list of what’s on Charge TV right now this month along with the current Charge TV schedule. […]